House and Senate Leadership 2021 - 2022

Learn more at https://www.house.mi.gov and https://committees.senate.michigan.gov



REPUBLICAN SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE

Rep. Jason Wentworth
Arenac, Clare, Gladwin, Osceola (part) Counties
(517) 373-8962
Jason Wentworth@house.mi.gov



REPUBLICAN MAJORITY CHAIR

Sen. Mike Shirkey

Branch, Hillsdale and Jackson Counties

(517) 373-5932

SenMShirkey@senate.michigan.gov



DEMOCRATIC HOUSE MINORITY LEADER

Rep. Donna LasinskiWestern Washtenaw County
(517) 373-0828
DonnaLasinski@house.mi.gov



Sen. Jim Ananich
Genesee County - Flint
(517) 373-0142
SenJAnanich@senate.michigan.gov



Public policy in the best interest of children and families

michiganschildren.org