

# Michigan House Photo Directory For 2021-2022

# **House Leadership**

# District 1



Tenisha Yancey D-Harper Woods 3rd Term

# District 2



Joe Tate D-Detroit 2nd Term

District 3



**Shri Thanedar** D-Detroit 1st Term

**District 4** 



**Abraham Aiyash** D-Hamtramck 1st Term

District 5



**Cynthia Johnson** D-Detroit 2nd Term

#### District 6



**Tyrone Carter** D-Detroit 2nd Term

#### District 7



**Helena Scott** D-Detroit 1st Term

#### **District 8**



Stephanie Young D-Detroit 1st Term

District 9



**Karen Whitsett** D-Detroit 2nd Term

## District 10



Mary Cavanagh D-Redford Township 1st Term

# **District 11**



**Jewell Jones** D-Inkster 3rd Term

District 12



Alex Garza D-Taylor 2nd Term

District 13



Tullio Liberati D-Allen Park 1st Term



**Cara Clemente** D-Lincoln Park 3rd Term

District 15



Abdullah Hammoud D-Dearborn 3rd Term



**Kevin Coleman** D-Westland 2nd Term

District 17



Joe Bellino R-Monroe 3rd Term

**District 18** 



**Kevin Hertel** D-Saint Clair Shores 3rd Term

**District 19** 



Laurie Pohutsky D-Livonia 2nd Term

District 20



Matt Koleszar D-Plymouth 2nd Term

Ranjeev Puri D-Canton 1st Term

# District 22



**Richard Steenland** D-Roseville 1st Term

#### District 23



**Darrin Camilleri** D-Brownstown Township 3rd Term

District 24



**Steve Marino** R-Harrison Township 3rd Term

District 25

**Nate Shannon** D-Sterling Heights 2nd Term

#### District 26



Jim Ellison D-Royal Oak 3rd Term

#### District 27



**Regina Weiss** D-Oak Park 1st Term

#### District 28



**Lori Stone** D-Warren 2nd Term

#### District 29



**Brenda Carter** D-Pontiac 2nd Term

#### District 30



Diana Farrington R-Utica 3rd Term

#### **District 31**



William Sowerby D-Clinton Township 3rd Term

#### District 32



Pamela Hornberger R-Chesterfield 3rd Term

# District 33



Jeff Yaroch R-Richmond 3rd Term

#### District 34



Cynthia Neeley D-Flint 1st Term

# District 35



Kyra Bolden D-Southfield 2nd Term

#### District 36



**Doug Wozniak** R-Shelby Township 2nd Term

#### District 37



Samantha Steckloff D-Farmington Hills 1st Term

#### District 38



Kelly Breen D-Novi 1st Term

#### District 39



Ryan Berman R-Commerce Township 2nd Term



Mari Manoogian D-Birmingham 2nd Term



Padma Kuppa D-Troy 2nd Term

#### District 42



**Ann Bollin** R-Brighton 2nd Term

#### District 43



Andrea Schroeder R-Independence Township 2nd Term

District 44



**Matt Maddock** R-Milford 2nd Term



Mark Tisdel R-Rochester Hills 1st Term

#### District 46



John Reilly R-Oakland Township 3rd Term

#### District 47



**Bob Bezotte** R-Marion Township 1st Term

#### District 48



**David Martin** R-Davison 1st Term

#### District 49



John Cherry D-Flint 2nd Term

#### District 50



Tim Sneller D-Burton 3rd Term

#### District 51



Mike Mueller R-Linden 2nd Term

#### District 52



Donna Lasinski D-Scio Township 3rd Term

#### District 53



Yousef Rabhi D-Ann Arbor 3rd Term



**Ronnie Peterson** D-Ypsilanti 3rd Term

# District 55



Felicia Brabec D-Pittsfield Township 1st Term

#### District 56



T.C. Clements R-Lambertville 1st Term

#### District 57



**Bronna Kahle** R-Madison 3rd Term

#### District 58



**Andrew Fink** R-Hillsdale 1st Term



**Steve Carra** R-Three Rivers 1st Term



Julie Rogers D-Kalamazoo 1st Term



**Christine Morse** D-Texas Township 1st Term

#### District 62



Jim Haadsma D-Battle Creek 2nd Term

#### District 63



**Matt Hall** R-Emmett Township 2nd Term

#### District 64



Julie Alexander R-Hanover 3rd Term

# District 65



Sarah Lightner R-Springport 2nd Term

#### District 66



**Beth Griffin** R-Mattawan 3rd Term

#### **District 67**



Kara Hope D-Holt 2nd Term

#### **District 68**



Sarah Anthony **D-Lansing** 2nd Term

#### District 69



Julie Brixie D-Okemos 2nd Term

#### District 70



Pat Outman R-Six Lakes 1st Term

## District 71



**Angela Witwer** D-Delta Township 2nd Term

# District 72



Steve Johnson R-Wayland 3rd Term

# District 73



**Bryan Posthumus** R-Oakfield Township 1st Term

# District 74



Mark Huizenga R-Walker 2nd Term

# District 75



**David LaGrand** D-Grand Rapids 3rd Term

#### District 76



**Rachel Hood** D-Grand Rapids 2nd Term

#### District 77



**Tommy Brann** R-Wyoming 3rd Term

# District 78



**Brad Paquette** R-Niles 2nd Term



**Pauline Wendzel** R-Watervliet 2nd Term



**Mary Whiteford** R-Casco Township 3rd Term



**Gary Eisen** R-Saint Clair Township 2nd Term

### District 82



**Gary Howell** R-North Branch 3rd Term

#### District 83



**Andrew Beeler** R-Fort Gratiot 1st Term

#### District 84



**Phil Green** R-Millington 2nd Term

# District 85



Ben Frederick R-Owosso 3rd Term

#### District 86



**Thomas Albert** R-Lowell 3rd Term

#### **District 87**



Julie Calley R-Portland 3rd Term

#### **District 88**



Luke Meerman R-Coopersville 2nd Term

#### **District 89**



Jim Lilly R-Park Township 3rd Term

#### District 90



**Bradley Slagh** R-Zeeland 2nd Term

#### District 91



**Greg VanWoerkom** R-Norton Shores 2nd Term

#### District 92



**Terry Sabo** D-Muskegon 3rd Term

#### District 93



**Graham Filler** R-DeWitt 2nd Term

#### District 94



**Rodney Wakeman** R-Saginaw Township 2nd Term

#### District 95



Amos O'Neal D-Saginaw 1st Term

#### District 96



**Timothy Beson** R-Bay City 1st Term

#### District 97



Jason Wentworth R-Clare 3rd Term

# **District 98**



**Annette Glenn** R-Midland 2nd Term

#### District 99



Roger Hauck R-Mount Pleasant 3rd Term



Scott VanSingel R-Grant 3rd Term





Jack O'Malley R-Lake Ann 2nd Term

#### District 102



Michele Hoitenga R-Manton 3rd Term

#### District 103



Daire Rendon R-Lake City 3rd Term

#### District 104



John Roth R-Traverse City 1st Term



Ken Borton R-Gaylord 1st Term

#### District 106



Sue Allor R-Wolverine 3rd Term

District 107



John Damoose R-Harbor Springs 1st Term

#### **District 108**



Beau LaFave R-Iron Mountain 3rd Term

District 109



Sara Cambensy
D-Marquette
3rd Term

# District 110



Greg Markkanen R-Hancock 2nd Term

Some email clients will not allow emails to the number of addresses on the full list. If clicking the "Email All Members" link does not generate an email window, please use the caucus links.